Saturday 15th May 2021

King of the Beats w/ Plump DJs, Krafty Kuts, Freestylers, Future Flex

Saturday 15th May ā€¢ 12:00 – 17:00

Breakbeat legends return to The Brixton Courtyard šŸŽµ

Sunday 16th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Shut The Front Door presents Crazy P (DJ), Rachael, Zerya

Friday 21st May ā€¢ 18:00 – 23:00

Crazy P return to the Courtyard for a DJ set šŸ¹

Saturday 22nd May 2021

Percolate presents Or:la, Amaliah, K.I.I.A

Saturday 22nd May ā€¢ 17:30 – 23:00

Party starters Percolate return to the courtyard with the magnificent Or:lašŸ»

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Big Mad Andy’s Peep Show Quiz

Sunday 23rd May ā€¢ 17:30 – 22:30

THIS IS OUTRAGEOUS BUT THIS IS NOT CONTAGIOUS

Monday 24th May 2021

Tuesday 25th May 2021

Wednesday 26th May 2021

Thursday 27th May 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

The Brixton Courtyard presents Oliver Smith & Genix, JVNC Collective

Friday 28th May ā€¢ 18:00 – 23:00

Anjunabeats Oliver Smith & Genix join forces at the Courtyard šŸ¹

Saturday 29th May 2021

Sunday 30th May 2021

Sunday Jamm w/ Channel One – Bank Holiday Special!

Sunday 30th May ā€¢ 17:30 – 22:30

Bank holiday Sunday with a DJ set from Channel One ā¤ļøšŸ’›šŸ’š

Monday 31st May 2021

Tuesday 1st June 2021

Wednesday 2nd June 2021

Thursday 3rd June 2021

Friday 4th June 2021

Saturday 5th June 2021

Sunday 6th June 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Tuesday 8th June 2021

Wednesday 9th June 2021

Thursday 10th June 2021

Friday 11th June 2021

Saturday 12th June 2021

Sunday 13th June 2021

Monday 14th June 2021

Tuesday 15th June 2021

Wednesday 16th June 2021

Thursday 17th June 2021

Friday 18th June 2021

Saturday 19th June 2021

Sunday 20th June 2021

Big Mad Andy’s Peep Show Quiz

Sunday 20th June ā€¢ 17:30 – 22:30

THIS IS OUTRAGEOUS BUT THIS IS NOT CONTAGIOUS

Monday 21st June 2021

The Summer of Love Re-Opening Party – Disco & Feel Good Vibes

Monday 21st June ā€¢ 18:00 – 02:00

The return of the club šŸŽµ

Tuesday 22nd June 2021

Wednesday 23rd June 2021

The Abba vs Fleetwood Mac Disco Party – Re-Opening Week

Wednesday 23rd June ā€¢ 18:00 – 02:00

The return of the club šŸŽµ

Friday 25th June 2021

Jammā€™s House: Hip-Hop x House x UKG x RnB x Disco

Friday 25th June ā€¢ 18:00 – 04:00

The return of the club šŸŽµ

Saturday 26th June 2021

The Big Day & Night Disco w/ Natasha Kitty Katt (Glitterbox)

Saturday 26th June ā€¢ 17:00 – 04:00

The return of the club šŸŽµ

Sunday 27th June 2021

Monday 28th June 2021

Tuesday 29th June 2021

Wednesday 30th June 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021

Thursday Jazz Club

Thursday 1st July ā€¢ 18:00 – 22:30

The Brixton Courtyard has a brand new, after work social every Thursday šŸ™ŒšŸ¼Ā 

Friday 2nd July 2021

The Link-Up: Hip-Hop x UKG x Dancehall

Friday 2nd July ā€¢ 18:00 – 04:00

šŸ”„ The Link-Up returns to Brixton Jamm šŸ‘Š

Saturday 3rd July 2021

Courtyard To Club: Day & Night Terrace Party

Saturday 3rd July ā€¢ 17:00 – 04:00

Summer is hereā€¦

Sunday 4th July 2021

Monday 5th July 2021

Tuesday 6th July 2021

Wednesday 7th July 2021

Thursday 8th July 2021

Thursday Jazz Club

Thursday 8th July ā€¢ 18:00 – 22:30

The Brixton Courtyard has a brand new, after work social every Thursday šŸ™ŒšŸ¼Ā 

Saturday 10th July 2021

Day & Night Terrace Party w/ Special Guests TBA

Saturday 10th July ā€¢ 17:00 – 04:00

Good times are on the way šŸ˜Ž

Monday 12th July 2021

Alabama 3 Acoustic Live @ Brixton Jamm

Monday 12th July ā€¢ 19:00 – 22:30

Alabama 3 Presents: R U READY FOR STEP 13?

Tuesday 13th July 2021

Alabama 3 Full Band Live @ Brixton Jamm (La Peste vs Power in The Blood)

Tuesday 13th July ā€¢ 19:00 – 22:30

Alabama 3 Presents: R U READY FOR STEP 13?

Wednesday 14th July 2021

Alabama 3 Full Band Live @ Brixton Jamm (Blues vs Outlaw)

Wednesday 14th July ā€¢ 19:00 – 22:30

Alabama 3 Presents: R U READY FOR STEP 13?

Thursday 15th July 2021

Thursday Jazz Club

Thursday 15th July ā€¢ 18:00 – 22:30

The Brixton Courtyard has a brand new, after work social every Thursday šŸ™ŒšŸ¼Ā 

Friday 16th July 2021

Two Six One Presents: DLR & Gusto, Koherent, Myth, Rizzle + More

Friday 16th July ā€¢ 18:00 – 04:00

šŸš‚ Drum & Bass returns to Brixton Jamm šŸš‚

Saturday 17th July 2021

Shut The Front Door: Day & Night Terrace Party w/ Demuja, Dixon Avenue Basement Jams, Sophie Lloyd

Saturday 17th July ā€¢ 17:00 – 04:00

Shut The Front Door returns with a star studded line-up šŸ’„

Sunday 18th July 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021

Thursday Jazz Club

Thursday 22nd July ā€¢ 18:00 – 22:30

The Brixton Courtyard has a brand new, after work social every Thursday šŸ™ŒšŸ¼Ā 

Friday 23rd July 2021

The Abba vs Fleetwood Mac Disco Party

Friday 23rd July ā€¢ 18:00 – 04:00

The return of the club šŸŽµ

Monday 26th July 2021

Tuesday 27th July 2021

Wednesday 28th July 2021

Thursday 29th July 2021

After Work Social – Food, Drinks & DJs

Thursday 29th July ā€¢ 18:00 – 22:30

Your Thursday get together at the Courtyard šŸ¹

Friday 30th July 2021

Jammā€™s House: Hip-Hop x House x UKG x Disco x RnB

Friday 30th July ā€¢ 18:00 – 04:00

Jammā€™s House is back šŸ”

Saturday 31st July 2021

The Big Day & Night Disco: w/ Little Boots (Hybrid Set)

Saturday 31st July ā€¢ 17:00 – 04:00

Calling all disco lovers...

Monday 2nd August 2021

Tuesday 3rd August 2021

Thursday 5th August 2021

Thursday Jazz Club

Thursday 5th August ā€¢ 18:00 – 22:30

The Brixton Courtyard has a brand new, after work social every Thursday šŸ™ŒšŸ¼Ā 

Friday 6th August 2021

The Link-Up: Hip-Hop x UKG x Dancehall

Friday 6th August ā€¢ 18:00 – 04:00

šŸ”„ The Link-Up returns to Brixton Jamm šŸ‘Š

Saturday 7th August 2021

Heatwave Brixton: Day & Night Terrace Party w/ The 2 Bears

Saturday 7th August ā€¢ 17:00 – 04:00

Summer is hereā€¦

Sunday 8th August 2021

Monday 9th August 2021

Tuesday 10th August 2021

Thursday 12th August 2021

Thursday Jazz Club

Thursday 12th August ā€¢ 18:00 – 22:30

The Brixton Courtyard has a brand new, after work social every Thursday šŸ™ŒšŸ¼Ā 

Monday 16th August 2021

Tuesday 17th August 2021

Thursday 19th August 2021

Thursday Jazz Club

Thursday 19th August ā€¢ 18:00 – 22:30

The Brixton Courtyard has a brand new, after work social every Thursday šŸ™ŒšŸ¼Ā 

Saturday 21st August 2021

Shut The Front Door: Day & Night Terrace Party

Saturday 21st August ā€¢ 17:00 – 04:00

Shut The Front Door returns with special guests TBA

Monday 23rd August 2021

Tuesday 24th August 2021

Thursday 26th August 2021

Thursday Jazz Club

Thursday 26th August ā€¢ 18:00 – 22:30

The Brixton Courtyard has a brand new, after work social every Thursday šŸ™ŒšŸ¼Ā 

Friday 27th August 2021

Jammā€™s House: Hip-Hop x House x UKG x Disco x RnB

Friday 27th August ā€¢ 18:00 – 04:00

Jammā€™s House is back šŸ”

Saturday 28th August 2021

The Big Day & Night Disco w/ Friendly Fires (DJ), Lou Hayter

Saturday 28th August ā€¢ 17:00 – 04:00

The Big Disco returns for a Bank Holiday specialšŸŽµ

Sunday 29th August 2021

Jungle Cakes Bank Holiday BBQ w/ Benny Page, Ed Solo, Deekline, Ray Keith + More

Sunday 29th August ā€¢ 17:00 – 04:00

Jungle Cakes returns to Brixton šŸ¦

Monday 30th August 2021

Tuesday 31st August 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Thursday Jazz Club

Thursday 2nd September ā€¢ 18:00 – 22:30

The Brixton Courtyard has a brand new, after work social every Thursday šŸ™ŒšŸ¼Ā 

Friday 3rd September 2021

The Link-Up: Hip-Hop x UKG x Dancehall

Friday 3rd September ā€¢ 18:00 – 04:00

šŸ”„ The Link-Up returns to Brixton Jamm šŸ‘Š

Saturday 4th September 2021

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club – Day & Night Party

Saturday 4th September ā€¢ 14:00 – 04:00

Craig Charles' Funk & Soul Club returns for a day and night party šŸ™ŒšŸ¼

Monday 6th September 2021

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Thursday 9th September 2021

Thursday Jazz Club

Thursday 9th September ā€¢ 18:00 – 22:30

The Brixton Courtyard has a brand new, after work social every Thursday šŸ™ŒšŸ¼Ā 

Friday 10th September 2021

Garage Sessions w/ DJ Luck & MC Neat

Friday 10th September ā€¢ 18:00 – 04:00

Back with a bang is our Garage Sessions w/ DJ Luck & MC Neat āœØ

Saturday 11th September 2021

KitsunĆ© Day & Night Summer Party – London

Saturday 11th September ā€¢ 17:00 – 04:00

KitsunƩ returns to London with special guests TBA

Sunday 12th September 2021

Monday 13th September 2021

Tuesday 14th September 2021

Thursday 16th September 2021

Thursday Jazz Club

Thursday 16th September ā€¢ 18:00 – 22:30

The Brixton Courtyard has a brand new, after work social every Thursday šŸ™ŒšŸ¼Ā 

Friday 17th September 2021

The Abba vs Fleetwood Mac Disco Party

Friday 17th September ā€¢ 18:00 – 04:00

The return of the club šŸŽµ

Saturday 18th September 2021

Shut The Front Door: Day & Night Terrace Party

Saturday 18th September ā€¢ 17:00 – 04:00

Shut The Front Door returns with special guests TBA

Monday 20th September 2021

Tuesday 21st September 2021

Thursday 23rd September 2021

Thursday Jazz Club

Thursday 23rd September ā€¢ 18:00 – 22:30

The Brixton Courtyard has a brand new, after work social every Thursday šŸ™ŒšŸ¼Ā 

Friday 24th September 2021

Jammā€™s House: Hip-Hop x House x UKG x Disco x RnB

Friday 24th September ā€¢ 18:00 – 04:00

Jammā€™s House is back šŸ”

Saturday 25th September 2021

Day & Night Terrace Party w/ Special Guests TBA

Saturday 25th September ā€¢ 17:00 – 04:00

Good times are on the way šŸ˜Ž

Monday 27th September 2021

Tuesday 28th September 2021

Thursday 30th September 2021

Thursday Jazz Club

Thursday 30th September ā€¢ 18:00 – 22:30

The Brixton Courtyard has a brand new, after work social every Thursday šŸ™ŒšŸ¼Ā 

Sunday 3rd October 2021

Saturday 9th October 2021

Saturday 23rd October 2021

King of the Beats w/ TBA

Saturday 23rd October ā€¢ 22:00 – 04:00

Breakbeat legends return to The Brixton Courtyard šŸŽµ