Thursday 1st October 2020

Open Decks on the Beach – Free Entry

Thursday 1st October β€’ 18:00 – 22:00

πŸŽ›πŸŽšπŸŽ› Open Decks comes to the beach πŸ–

Unbound presents Ploy, RE:NI b2b Laksa + Winggold b2b Aidan R

Thursday 1st October β€’ 18:00 – 22:00

Ploy and RE:NI B2B laksa, DJ Winggold, Aidan R

Friday 2nd October 2020

Pangaea Disco presents Maurice Fulton on the Beach

Friday 2nd October β€’ 18:00 – 22:00

Maurice Fulton, Pangaea Disco’s residents

Musical Medicine presents Maurice Fulton on the Terrace

Friday 2nd October β€’ 18:00 – 22:00

Maurice Fulton, MR Bacon, D'vey Moonshine, Bahree Bear

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Brixton Jamm presents Stanton Warriors, Mafia Kiss & Miss.C.MCDJ

Saturday 3rd October β€’ 12:00 – 17:00

Stanton Warriors, Mafia Kiss, Miss.C.MCDJ

The Brixton Courtyard presents GW Harrison

Saturday 3rd October β€’ 17:30 – 22:00

GW Harrison, Sorley, Ellie Cocks

Sunday 4th October 2020

Reculture presents Argy

Sunday 4th October β€’ 17:30 – 22:00

Argy, Hardt Antoine, Bazaar, E11E, Xav

Thursday 8th October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Labyrinth presents Nathan Fake, Donna Leake & Nick Castle

Friday 9th October β€’ 18:00 – 22:00

Nathan Fake, Donna Leake, Nick Castle

Saturday 10th October 2020

Craig Charles Funk & Soul BBQ

Saturday 10th October β€’ 12:00 – 17:00

Craig Charles, Sir Funk, funk & soul club reidents

DON presents Rich Nxt, UN.CO, Jake Adams & Harrison Tucker

Saturday 10th October β€’ 17:30 – 22:00

Rich Nxt, UN.CO, Jake Adams, Harrison Tucker.

Thursday 15th October 2020

Saturday 17th October 2020

Mas Vida presents wAFF

Saturday 17th October β€’ 12:00 – 17:00

wAFF, Sanchez, Hart & Neenan.

Tristan Da Cunha B2B Voigtmann presented by The idea

Saturday 17th October β€’ 17:30 – 22:00

Tristan Da Cunha B2B Voigtmann

Sunday 18th October 2020

Disco Disco presents Skream

Sunday 18th October β€’ 12:00 – 17:30

Skream + more TBA

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Percolate presents Ross From Friends, Krywald & Farrer

Friday 23rd October β€’ 18:00 – 22:00

Ross From Friends, Krywald & Farrer + More TBA.

Saturday 24th October 2020

Feel Good presents Harrison BDP & DELASFLORES

Saturday 24th October β€’ 17:30 – 22:00

Harrison BDP, DELASFLORES, Feel Good

Thursday 29th October 2020

Friday 30th October 2020

Percolate presents Auntie Flo, O’Flynn

Friday 30th October β€’ 17:30 – 22:00

Auntie Flo, O'Flynn.

Thursday 5th November 2020

Thursday 12th November 2020

Saturday 14th November 2020

Back to the Beats w/ Krafty Kuts, A Skillz, The Nextmen

Saturday 14th November β€’ 12:00 – 17:30

Krafty Kuts, A Skillz, The Nextmen.

Thursday 19th November 2020

Thursday 26th November 2020

Thursday 3rd December 2020

Thursday 10th December 2020

Thursday 17th December 2020