Thursday 9th July 2020

Shut The Front Door w Crazy P (DJ)

Thursday 9th July • 18:00 – 22:30

Crazy P (DJ), LUCiD, and Shut The Front Door resident DJ Liem Jay.

Friday 10th July 2020

Brixton Jamm presents DJ Marky

Friday 10th July • 18:00 – 22:30

DJ Marky, Tendai + more TBA.

Saturday 11th July 2020

Percolate presents Leon Vynehall

Saturday 11th July • 18:00 – 23:00

Leon Vynehall, Kiara Scuro, Krywald & Farrer.

Sunday 12th July 2020

Brixton Jamm presents Channel One

Sunday 12th July • 18:00 – 22:30

Channel One, Creation Rebel Sound System, Keith Lawrence

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Percolate presents Kassian and ONEMAN

Wednesday 15th July • 18:00 – 22:30

Kassian, ONEMAN + more TBA.

Thursday 16th July 2020

Shut The Front Door presents Friendly Fires (DJ)

Thursday 16th July • 18:00 – 22:30

Friendly Fires (DJ), Michelle Manetti, Zerya.

Friday 17th July 2020

Two Six One presents SpectraSoul

Friday 17th July • 18:00 – 22:30

Spectrasoul, Beffskee, Changsie.

Saturday 18th July 2020

Percolate presents Moxie

Saturday 18th July • 18:00 – 23:00

Moxie + more TBA.

Sunday 19th July 2020

Fever 105 presents Norman Jay MBE

Sunday 19th July • 18:00 – 22:30

Norman Jay MBE, Scarlett O'Malley, Jive Talk.

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Percolate presents Dan Shake

Wednesday 22nd July • 18:00 – 22:30

Dan Shake, Elkka, Eliza Rose.

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Bondax & Karma Kid

Thursday 23rd July • 18:00 – 22:30

Bondax, Karma Kid, Helena Star.

Friday 24th July 2020

Two Six One presents – LSB

Friday 24th July • 18:00 – 22:30

LSB, Louise Plus One, Structure.

Saturday 25th July 2020

Percolate presents Erol Alkan

Saturday 25th July • 19:00 – 23:00

Erol Alkan, Toshiki Ohta, Kmya.

Sunday 26th July 2020

Little Gay Brother at The Brixton Courtyard

Sunday 26th July • 19:00 – 22:30

Little Gay Brother, Joshua James, Michelle Manetti, Oli Keens, Reece Spooner.

Wednesday 29th July 2020

Percolate presents Horse Meat Disco

Wednesday 29th July • 18:00 – 22:30

Horse Meat Disco.

Thursday 30th July 2020

Percolate presents DJ Boring

Thursday 30th July • 18:00 – 22:30

DJ Boring, Tia Cousins + more TBA.

Friday 31st July 2020

Percolate presents SHERELLE B2B LCY

Friday 31st July • 18:00 – 22:30

SHERELLE B2B LCY (6 Figure Gang) + more TBA.